U16 - U16AA - Fioravanti



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CRC A
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Richmond Memorial Community Centre Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
W. E. Johnston Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Full ice practice
W. E. Johnston Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Practice with Goalie Group 1
W. E. Johnston Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Practice with Goalie Group 2
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Full Ice Practice
W. E. Johnston Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
W. E. Johnston Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with U14B - Thomas
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
W. E. Johnston Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice with U12A - Lorimer
W. E. Johnston Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Shared Practice with U19AA - Hagan
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared Practice with U19AA - Hagan
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice practice
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Richmond Memorial Community Centre Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
W. E. Johnston Arena Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with U16A - Gorham
Richmond Memorial Community Centre Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared Practice with U19AA - Hagan
W. E. Johnston Arena Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with Goalie Group 2
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Full-ice practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full-ice Practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice (1.5 hours)
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sat, Feb. 26, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sat, Mar. 12, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink A Sun, Mar. 13, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared with U14AA
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bell SENSplex - Broker Link Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM 1.5 Hours
Stewart Community Centre Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pakenham Arena
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Sat, Mar. 26, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
WinSport Arena - A Sun, Apr. 03, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Calgary Practice

Our Sponsors

Trillium Pavement Marking
BTA Design Services
Valley Guiding and Outfitting

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information