WORA Coordinators


West Ottawa Ringette Association Coordinators

 *If you must contact a coordinator and the role is vacant, please contact executive@westottawaringette.com

Position

Name

Email

Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA) Jackie Banning adult@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Junior VACANT juniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Senior Behdis Nowrouzi seniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Erin Waterfall dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Coordinator Clinton Carnegie/Marco Dallaire equipment@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 1 On-Ice Coordinator Jon Strong fun1@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 1 Off-Ice Coordinator Chad Mariage fun1@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 2-3 Coordinator Keltie Léger fundamentals@westottawaringette.com
Fundraising Coordinator VACANT fundraising@westottawaringette.com
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Ice Scheduler Nancy Gehlen schedules@westottawaringette.com
Intermediate Coordinator Snr (U12/U14) Allyssia Chamberlain intermediatejnr@westottawaringette.com
Intermediate Coordinator Snr (U16/U19) Blayne Ferguson intermediatesnr@westottawaringette.com
Managers Coordinator Alicia MacDonald managers@westottawaringette.com
Player Advocate Shannon Ambrose playeradvocate@westottawaringette.com
Power Skating Coordinator VACANT powerskating@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief Nathalie Labelle RIC@westottawaringette.com
Social Media Coordinator Erin Waterfall social@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Shane Allan tournament@westottawaringette.com
Trainer Coordinator Julie Fournier-Elrefaie trainer@westottawaringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator Mary Ann Ferguson volunteer@westottawaringette.com
Webmaster Alia Waterfall web@westottawaringette.com

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information