WORA Coordinators


West Ottawa Ringette Association Coordinators

 

Position

Name

Email

Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA) Jackie Banning adult@westottawaringette.com
FUN1 Coordinator VACANT  
FUNdamentals Coordinator VACANT bunnies@westottawaringette.com
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Covid Safety Leader(CSL) Penny MacGregor csr@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Jen Carroll dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Manager Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
Fundraising Coordinator VACANT  
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Ice Scheduler Nancy Gehlen schedules@westottawaringette.com
Player Advocate Alison Press playeradvocate@westottawaringette.com
Power Skating Coordinator Brian Turner powerskating@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief Kim Medaglia RIC@westottawaringette.com
Social Media Coordinator Jaclyn Thomas social@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Shane Allan tournament@westottawaringette.com
Trainer Coordinator Julie Fournier-Elrefaie trainer@westottawaringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT  
Webmaster Chris Ellison web@westottawaringette.com
Junior Banquet Coordinator VACANT  
Senior Banquet Coordinator VACANT  

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2021

Christmas Day
North Pole
Happy Holidays!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2022

New Years Day
Happy New Year!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information