WORA Coordinators


West Ottawa Ringette Association Coordinators

 *If you must contact a coordinator and the role is vacant, please contact executive@westottawaringette.com

Position

Name

Email

Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA) Jackie Banning adult@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Junior Jacquie Blaney  juniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Senior Behdis Nowrouzi seniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Covid Safety Leader (CSL) Penny MacGregor csl@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Erin Waterfall dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Coordinator Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 1 Coordinator Avalon Ellison fun1@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 2-3 Coordinator Keltie Leger fundamentals@westottawaringette.com
Fundraising Coordinator VACANT fundraising@westottawaringette.com
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Ice Scheduler Nancy Gehlen schedules@westottawaringette.com
Intermediate Coordinator Blayne Ferguson intermediate@westottawaringette.com
Managers Coordinator Kristina Steele managers@westottawaringette.com
Player Advocate Liz Abbott playeradvocate@westottawaringette.com
Power Skating Coordinator Greg Thomas powerskating@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief Nigel Noble-Hearle RIC@westottawaringette.com
Social Media Coordinator Wendy DaRos social@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Shane Allan tournament@westottawaringette.com
Trainer Coordinator Julie Fournier-Elrefaie trainer@westottawaringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT  volunteer@westottawaringette.com
Webmaster VACANT web@westottawaringette.com

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Oct. 04, 2022 to Oct. 05, 2022

Yom Kippur

read more »


Nov. 11, 2022

Remembrance Day
Lest We Forget

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information