WORA Coordinators


West Ottawa Ringette Association Coordinators

 *If you must contact a coordinator and the role is vacant, please contact executive@westottawaringette.com

Position

Name

Email

Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA) Jackie Banning adult@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Junior Jacquie Blaney  juniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Banquet Coordinator - Senior Behdis Nowrouzi seniorbanquet@westottawaringette.com
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Covid Safety Leader (CSL) Penny MacGregor csr@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Erin Waterfall dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Manager Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 1 Coordinator VACANT bunnies@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals 2-3 Coordinator VACANT  
Fundraising Coordinator VACANT  
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Ice Scheduler Nancy Gehlen schedules@westottawaringette.com
Managers Coordinator Kristina Steele  
Player Advocate Alison Press playeradvocate@westottawaringette.com
Power Skating Coordinator VACANT powerskating@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief VACANT RIC@westottawaringette.com
Social Media Coordinator VACANT social@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Shane Allan tournament@westottawaringette.com
Trainer Coordinator Julie Fournier-Elrefaie trainer@westottawaringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT  
Webmaster Chris Ellison web@westottawaringette.com

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


May. 25, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Annual General Meeting
Virtual
It's that time of year again! We invite you all to our AGM to be held virtually on May 25th, 2022.

read more »


May. 29, 2022 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

WILD Golf Tournament
Irish Hills

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information