Executive Board Of Directors


West Ottawa Ringette Association 2023/24 Season

 

President Stephanie Pulleyblank president@westottawaringette.com
Vice President Stephanie Lajeunesse vice.president@westottawaringette.com
Secretary Dee Blaine secretary@westottawaringette.com
Treasurer Kimberly Janeczek treasurer@westottawaringette.com
Director of Administration Anne Sullivan administration@westottawaringette.com
Director of Logistics Julia Gorham Cole logistics@westottawaringette.com
Competitive Director Barry Gorham competitive@westottawaringette.com
Regional Director Greg Thomas regional@westottawaringette.com
Director of Player Development Andy Maahs playerdevelopment@westottawaringette.com
Registrar Cindy Lajeunesse registrar@westottawaringette.com

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Apr. 06, 2024 12:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Junior Banquet

read more »


Apr. 06, 2024 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Junior Banquet

read more »


May. 04, 2024

Senior Banquet
Irish Hills

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information