U12 - U12A - Lorimer



Staff

Name Position Contact
Alicia Macdonald Manager aliciakmacdonald@gmail.com
Karen Bronsard Covid Safety Rep ksbronsard@gmail.com
Stephanie Lajeunesse Assistant Coach k2n2t2@yahoo.com
Caleigh Murison On-ice Helper caleighmurison@gmail.com
Janet Lorimer Head Coach jlorimer78@gmail.com
Lisa Purdy Trainer lisa_purdy9@sympatico.ca
Ben Alexander On-ice helper balexander21@gmail.com
Kendra Mackey Assistant Coach k.mackey4184@hotmail.com
Chris Steele Assistant Coach cpsteele2010@gmail.com
Stephanie Lajeunesse Assistant Coach k2n2t2@yahoo.com
Mia Fioravanti Junior Coach Mia.fiorava@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Nov. 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Ninja Warrior team building
Altitude Gym 501 Palladium Dr #0E5, Kanata, ON K2V 0E5
Please bring indoor shoes, a water bottle and a mask. Please submit the waiver beforehand.

read more »


Nov. 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Power skating
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu

read more »


Dec. 07, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Power skating
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U12A - Jessiman @ U12A - Lorimer

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu


U12A - Lorimer @ Metcalfe - George

Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Fred Barrett Arena


Upcoming Practices


W. E. Johnston Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Shared Practice with U14A - Benoit


W. E. Johnston Arena

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Shared Practice with U12A - Jessiman


Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley

Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Shared Practice with U12A - Jessiman


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information