U12 - U12A - Lorimer



Staff

Name Position Contact
Alicia Macdonald Manager aliciakmacdonald@gmail.com
Karen Bronsard Covid Safety Rep ksbronsard@gmail.com
Stephanie Lajeunesse Assistant Coach k2n2t2@yahoo.com
Caleigh Murison On-ice Helper caleighmurison@gmail.com
Janet Lorimer Head Coach jlorimer78@gmail.com
Lisa Purdy Trainer lisa_purdy9@sympatico.ca
Ben Alexander On-ice helper balexander21@gmail.com
Kendra Mackey Assistant Coach k.mackey4184@hotmail.com
Chris Steele Assistant Coach cpsteele2010@gmail.com
Stephanie Lajeunesse Assistant Coach k2n2t2@yahoo.com
Mia Fioravanti Junior Coach Mia.fiorava@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information