Executives


Julia Gorham Cole

President

president@westottawaringette.com


Alison Press

Vice-President

vice.president@westottawaringette.com


Barry Gorham

Competitive Director

competitive@westottawaringette.com


Allyssia Chamberlain

Regional Director

regional@westottawaringette.com


Cindy Lajeunesse

Registrar

registrar@westottawaringette.com


Kimberly Janeczek

Tresurer

treasurer@westottawaringette.com


Stephanie Pulleyblank

Director of Logistics

logistics@westottawaringette.com


Shannon Ambrose

Director of Administration

administration@westottawaringette.com


Mike MacDougall

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@westottawaringette.com


Leanne Tyler

Secretary

secretary@westottawaringette.com


Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 18, 2022 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Come Try Ringette
Bell Sensplex (Mattamy Homes Arena)
Come Try Ringette FREE Session!

read more »


Dec. 25, 2022

Christmas Day
North Pole
Happy Holidays!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2023

New Years Day
Happy New Year!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information