Committee Members


2020 - 2021
West Ottawa Ringette Association

 

Position

Name

Email

Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA) Jackie Banning adult@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals Coordinator Kassandra Bergstrom bunnies@westottawaringette.com
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Covid Safety Rep (CSR) Penny MacGregor csr@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Jen Carroll dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Manager Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Ice Scheduler Nancy Gehlen schedules@westottawaringette.com
Player Advocate Alison Press playeradvocate@westottawaringette.com
Power Skating Coordinator Brian Turner powerskating@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief Kim Medaglia RIC@westottawaringette.com
Social Media Coordinator Susan Sykes social@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Shane Allan tournament@westottawaringette.com
Trainer Coordinator Julie Fournier-Elrefaie trainers@westottawaringette.com
Webmaster Chris Ellison web@westottawaringette.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2021

Christmas Day
North Pole
Happy Holidays!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2022

New Years Day
Happy New Year!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information